NEW John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers ‎ "Blues Breakers With Eric Clapton" Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Light Blue

Availability: In stock (1)

Brand new still sealed. 

John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers ‎– Blues Breakers With Eric Clapton
Label:Vinyl Lovers ‎– 990020
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Light Blue,140g
Genre:Rock, Blues
Style:Blues Rock

A1  All Your Love  
A2  Hideaway  
A3  Little Girl  
A4  Another Man  
A5  Double Crossing Time  
A6  What'd I Say  
A7  Parchman Farm  
A8  Ramblin' On My Mind  
A9  It Ain't Right  
B1  Key To Love  
B2  Have You Heard  
B3  Steppin' Out  
B4  They Call It Stormy Monday (Live)  
B5  Intro To Maudie (Live)  
B6  Have You Ever Loved A Woman (Live)  
B7  Hoochie Coochie Man (Live)

0 stars based on 0 reviews