Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

NEW King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – Live In Adelaide '19-3xLP

Available in store: Check availability
1 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Brand New still sealed!

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – Live In Adelaide '19

Label: Fuzz Club Records – FC157LPB
Format: Box Set, Limited Edition, Remastered
3 x Vinyl, LP
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock
A1 Evil Star 2:34
A2 Planet B 4:17
A3 Mars For The Rich 4:13
A4 Venusian 1 4:47
B1 Cyboogie 6:56
B2 Real's Not Real 3:53
B3 Hot Water 6:52
C1 Open Water 8:04
C2 Sleep Drifter 3:17
C3 Billabong Valley 7:13
D1 The Bird Song 5:28
D2 Inner Cell 3:46
D3 Loyalty 4:03
E1 Horology 2:41
E2 Plastic Boogie 4:04
E3 Organ Farmer 2:56
E4 Self-Immolate 6:36
F1 Head On/Pill 29:42

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy