Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10:00am - 6:00pm ET | Mon-Sat

Sean Whiting - Finally... The Beginning (CD)

Available in store: Check availability

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

All songs written by Sean Whiting. Recorded at TubeFi Studios In Pikeville, Ky.
released April 19, 2017

Sean Whiting-vocals/rhythm guitar
David Prince-lead/rhythm guitar
Chris Justice-bass
Hayden Miles-drums
Engineered by Tony Mullins
Mixed by Tony Mullins and Sean Whiting
Mastered by Tony Mullins
Produced by Sean Whiting and Tony Mullins
Cover art by JJ Waters

1. Starting Gun - 04:39
2. Wash Away - 04:11
3. Hey There - 05:15
4. Hell or High Water - 03:00
5. Payin' Dues - 05:30
6. I'm Gonna Love You - 06:07
7. Insecurity - 06:18
8. Drivin' - 04:40
9. Touching The Sky - 05:10
10. Love and Nails - 04:20
11. On The Road - 05:35

For more,

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy