New Ace Frehley "Anomaly"-Double LP-Limited Edition-Yellow Vinyl

Availability: In stock (2)

Ace Frehley ‎– Anomaly Deluxe
Label:eOne ‎– EOM-LP-46211
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Special Edition, Yellow
Released:27 Sep 2019
Style:Hard Rock

A1  Foxy & Free  3:41
A2  Outer Space  3:47
A3  Pain In The Neck  4:08
A4  Fox On The Run  3:30
B1  Genghis Khan  6:06
B2  Too Many Faces  4:21
B3  Change The World  4:09
B4  Space Bear (extended)  5:37
C1  A Little Below The Angels  4:15
C2  Sister  4:46
C3  It's A Giant Life  3:58
C4  Fractured Quantum  6:18
D1  Hard For Me  3:24
D2  Pain In The Neck (slower version)  5:47
D3  The Return Of Space Bear  5:47

0 stars based on 0 reviews