Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10:00am - 6:00pm ET | Mon-Sat

NEW Britney Spears – Glory- 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition

Available in store: Check availability

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Brand new still sealed!

MISPRINT The back cover and side A label list “Do You Wanna Come Over?” as track A2, but it is pressed as track B2. A sticker affixed to the bottom left of the back cover notes this. For the later pressing that correctly plays the printed track order, see: Glory.

Britney Spears – Glory
Label: RCA – 19439-79376-1, Maverick – 19439-79376-1, Sony Music – 19439-79376-1
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Mispress, Reissue, White
Released:Dec 4, 2020
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Dance-pop

A1 Invitation
A2 Make Me...
A3 Private Show
A4 Man On The Moon
A5 Just Luv Me
B1 Clumsy
B2 Do You Wanna Come Over?
B3 Slumber Party
B4 Just Like Me
B5 Love Me Down
B6 Hard To Forget Ya
C1 What You Need
C2 Better
C3 Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortés)
C4 Liar
C5 If I'm Dancing
C6 Coupure Électrique
D1 Mood Ring (By Demand)
D2 Swimming In The Stars
D3 Matches
D4 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Pride Remix)
D5 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Wuki Remix)
D6 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Ape Drums Remix)

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy