New Carolina Blue "I Hear the Bluegrass Calling Me" LP

Availability: In stock (1)

Carolina Blue ‎– I Hear Bluegrass Calling Me
Label:Pinecastle Recording Company ‎– PRC9002
Format:Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

A1  I Hear Bluegrass Calling Me  2:51
A2  Cold, Lonely and Blue  2:54
A3  Longing For Home  3:56
A4  Rusty Rails  3:33
A5  Mary Do You Wonder  3:33
A6  Glory Bound Train  2:40
B1  Dark Mountainside  4:05
B2  Mountain Flower  3:05
B3  Bluegrass Melodies  4:07
B4  Breaking Up Rocks  2:36
B5  I'll Meet Him In Heaven  3:28
B6  Fried Taters and Onions  2:16
B7  Sometimes Good Girls Go Bad  3:10

0 stars based on 0 reviews