NEW John Lennon ‎– Gimme Some Truth- 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Availability: In stock (1)

Brand new, Still sealed!

John Lennon ‎– Gimme Some Truth
Label:Capitol Records ‎– 0602435001869
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released:09 Oct 2020
Genre:Rock, Pop

A1  Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)  
A2  Cold Turkey  
A3  Isolation  
A4  Power To The People  
B5  Imagine  
B6  Jealous Guy  
B7  Gimme Some Truth  
B8  Come Together (Live)  
B9  #9 Dream  
C10  Mind Games  
C11  Whatever Gets You Thru The Night  
C12  Stand By Me  
C13  (Just Like) Starting Over  
C14  Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)  
D15  Watching The Wheels  
D16  Woman  
D17  Grow Old With Me  
D18  Happy Xmas (War Is Over)  
D19  Give Peace A Chance

0 stars based on 0 reviews