Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

NEW Nas – Made You Look: God’s Son Live 2002-RSD

Available in store: Check availability
1 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Brand new still sealed Record Store Day 2023.

Nas – Made You Look: God’s Son Live 2002

Label:    Columbia – 19658-78398-1, Legacy – 19658783981
Vinyl, LP, Album, Record Store Day, Limited Edition
Country:    US
Released:    Apr 22, 2023
Genre:    Hip Hop
Style:    Hardcore Hip-Hop
A1        Intro    1:20
A2        The Cross    2:02
A3        Got Ur Self A…    3:11
A4        The World Is Yours    1:07
A5        It Ain’t Hard To Tell    0:59
A6        NY State Of Mind    1:44
A7        Life’s A Bitch / Street Dreams    1:59
A8        If I Ruled The World (Imagine That)    1:23
A9        Nas Is Like    2:41
A10        Zone Out    2:56
A11        Stillmatic Intro    0:37
A12        Hate Me Now    1:01
B1        You’re Da Man    1:25
B2        Rewind    1:48
B3        Last Real Nigga Alive    0:37
B4        Get Down    4:33
B5        Mastermind    2:03
B6        One Mic    4:42
B7        Ether    4:44
B8        Made You Look Remix

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy