Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10:00am - 6:00pm ET | Mon-Sat

NEW R. Stevie Moore – On Earth-RSD21

Available in store: Check availability

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Brand new still sealed!

R. Stevie Moore – On Earth
Label:Earth Libraries – EL155
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Black with Speckled
Country:USA & Canada
Released:Jul 17, 2021
Style:Lo-Fi, Pop Rock

1        Why Should I Love You
2        Chantilly Lace
3        Cool Daddio
4        Don't Let Me Go to the Dogs
5        I Love You Too Much To Bother You
6        Teen Routines
7        Play
8        Let's Rest Together
9        Same
10        Copy Me
11        Pop Music
12        Without Cause
13        California Rhythm
14        Delicate Tension
15        Little Man
16        Come My Way
17        Baby, Scratch My Back
18        You And Me
19        Part of the Problem
20        Do You Feel About The Same?
21        I Like To Stay Home
22        (I'm Your) Latest Guest
23        Hitting It Off
24        I Wanna Hit You
25        You Came Along Just In Time

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy