New Various Artists "Music from Vanilla Sky" Double LP-Blue Cloud Vinyl

Availability: In stock (1)

Blue Cloud Color Vinyl
Limited to 1,000 Copies 

Various ‎– Music From Vanilla Sky
Label:Real Gone Music ‎– RGM-0810
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Blue Cloud
Released:14 Dec 2018
Genre:Electronic, Rock
Style:Folk Rock, Post Rock, Pop Rock, Big Beat

A1  –R.E.M.  All The Right Friends  
A2  –Radiohead  Everything In Its Right Place  
A3  –Paul McCartney  Vanilla Sky  
A4  –Peter Gabriel  Solsbury Hill  
A5  –Julianna Gianni  I Fall Apart  
B1  –The Monkees  Porpoise Song (Theme From "Head")  
B2  –Looper  Mondo '77  
B3  –Red House Painters  Have You Forgotten  
B4  –Josh Rouse  Directions  
B5  –Leftfield / Afrika Bambaataa  Afrika Shox  
C1  –Sigur Rós  Sven-G-Englar  
C2  –Jeff Buckley  Last Goodbye  
C3  –Todd Rundgren  Can We Still Be Friends  
D1  –Bob Dylan  Fourth Time Around  
D2  –Nancy Wilson (2)  Elevator Beat  
D3  –R.E.M.  Sweetness Follows  
D4  –The Chemical Brothers  Where Do I Begin

0 stars based on 0 reviews