Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10:00am - 6:00pm ET | Mon-Sat

NEW Pierceton Hobbs - Fawn (CD)

Available in store: Check availability

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

1. Roll On
2. Dying To Make A Living
3. What Is A Perception
4. Tuck Me In
5. The Haint 
6. Exhale
7. Unbridled
8. Smoke Bud
9. Fawn
10. Sad And Beautiful World

Produced by Pierceton Hobbs and Kenny Miles
Recorded and Mixed by Kenny Miles at Fat Baby Studios in Whitesburg, KY
Mastered by Jon Atkinson at Big Tone Records in Bristol, VA
Cover Art by Shawn Wallace
All Music Written by Pierceton Hobbs except:
Track 2 - Dying To Make A Living by W.V. Hill and A.K. Mullins/Foddershock
Track 10 - Sad And Beautiful World by Mark Linkous/Sparklehorse
Special Thanks to: Kenny Miles, Hayden Miles, Linda Jean Stokley, Larah Helayne, Sam Gleaves, W.V. Hill, Brett Ratliff, Mike Howard, and Prof Jesse Wells

0 stars based on 0 reviews
No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy