Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

NEW Tame Impala – Innerspeaker (2010 ➝ 2020)-4 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition

Available in store: Check availability
1 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!
Article number: tame

Brand new still sealed!

Tame Impala – Innerspeaker (2010 ➝ 2020)
Label:Modular Recordings – 0725647
Format:4 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition
Released:Mar 26, 2021
Style:Psychedelic Rock

A1        It Is Not Meant To Be
A2        Desire Be Desire Go
A3        Alter Ego
B1        Lucidity
B2        Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind
B3        Solitude Is Bliss
C1        Jeremy's Storm
C2        Expectations
C3        The Bold Arrow Of Time
D1        Runaway, Houses, City, Clouds
D2        I Don't Really Mind
E1        Alter Ego (2020 mix)
E2        Runaway Houses City Clouds (2020 mix)
F1        Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind (Instrumental)
F2        It Is Not Meant To Be (Instrumental)
G1        Demos
H1        Wave House Live Jam

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy