The Carter Family ‎– 'Mid The Green Fields Of Virginia -LP

Availability: In stock (1)

Outer sleeve has some edge fray and light ring wear. Also, there is an ear mark cut out in the top left hand corner. Vinyl has a few very light surface scratches that may have a popping noise as the needle passes over.

The Carter Family ‎– 'Mid The Green Fields Of Virginia
RCA ‎– ANL1-1107(e)
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Genre:Folk, World, & Country
Style:Country, Folk, Bluegrass
A1  Keep On The Sunny Side  2:47
A2  The Winding Stream  3:05
A3  My Clinch Mountain Home  3:06
A4  'Mid The Green Fields Of Virginia  2:45
A5  Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow  2:52
A6  Over The Garden Wall  2:53
A7  Motherless Children  3:35
A8  The Evening Bells Are Ringing  3:07
B1  Homestead On The Farm  2:44
B2  Cowboy Jack  2:54
B3  Longing For Old Virginia  2:58
B4  The Foggy Mountain Top  2:55
B5  The Poor Orphan Child  3:24
B6  This Is Like Heaven To Me  2:43
B7  Picture On The Wall  3:18
B8  Will You Miss Me When I'm Gone?

0 stars based on 0 reviews