Used Ben Folds "Supersunnyspeedgraphic, the LP"

Availability: In stock (1)

Still sealed.

Ben Folds ‎– Supersunnyspeedgraphic, The LP
Label:Epic ‎– 88875142361, Sony Music Commercial Music Group ‎– 88875142361, Analog Spark ‎– AS00032
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Released:10 Nov 2017
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Alternative Rock, Art Rock

Packaged in a Stoughton old style tip-on gatefold jacket

The audio for this release was sourced from the original mixes

© 2006, 2017 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
This compilation ℗ 2017 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment 


A1  In Between Days  
A2  All U Can Eat  
A3  Songs of Love  
A4  There's Always Someone Cooler Than You  
A5  Learn To Live With What You Are  
B1  Bitches Ain't Shit  
B2  Adelaide  
B3  Rent A Cop  
B4  Get Your Hands Off My Woman  
C1  Bruised  
C2  Dog  
C3  Still (Reprise)  
 Selections From Over The Hedge Soundtrack
D1  Prologue (Session Outtake)  
D2  Family Of Me  
D3  Heist  
D4  Lost In The Supermarket  
D5  Still  
D6  Rockin' The Suburbs (Over The Hedge Version)

0 stars based on 0 reviews