Used Bill Evans "New Jazz Conceptions" LP

Availability: In stock (1)

Outer sleeve has slight edge ware from shelf storage. Vinyl is in near mint condition, super clean.

Bill Evans ‎– New Jazz Conceptions
Label:52nd Street Records ‎– FSST 100 LP
Format:Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Style:Hard Bop

A1  I Love You  3:55
A2  Five  4:02
A3  I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good  1:38
A4  Conception  4:46
A5  Easy Living  3:53
A6  Displacement  2:35
B1  Speak Low  5:09
B2  Waltz For Debby  1:19
B3  Our Delight  4:42
B4  My Romance  1:57
B5  No Cover, No Minimum  7:31

0 stars based on 0 reviews