Used Brownie & Sonny "Brownie McGhee & Sonny Terry" LP

Availability: In stock (1)

Considering the age of this album it is in great condition! The outer sleeve has some edge fray, light ring wear and is strating to "yellow" on the back from age. The vinyl is in near mint condition.

Brownie McGhee & Sonny Terry* ‎– Brownie & Sonny
Label:Everest Records Archive Of Folk & Jazz Music ‎– FS-242
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Country Blues, Chicago Blues

A1  I'm A Stranger Here  3:59
A2  Everybody's Blue  6:42
A3  Trouble In Mind  3:15
A4  Walk On  2:50
B1  Down By The Riverside  3:17
B2  Blues For The Lowlands  4:50
B3  Right On That Shore  2:50
B4  Blownin' The Fuses  5:55

0 stars based on 0 reviews