Used David Soul "Playing To An Audience of One" LP-Still Sealed

Availability: In stock (1)

This album is still sealed. Outer sleeve is missing the plastic on the back left bottom, also has some ring wear from shelf storage. 

David Soul ‎– Playing To An Audience Of One
Label:Private Stock ‎– PS 7001
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Bestway Pressing

A1  Silver Lady  3:43
A2  Can't We Just Sit Down And Talk It Over  4:01
A3  Tattler  3:37
A4  I Wish I Was...  2:42
A5  Rider  2:58
A6  Going In With My Eyes Open  4:02
B1  Playing To An Audience Of One  3:47
B2  Tomorrow Child  4:09
B3  By The Devil I Was Tempted  2:44
B4  Nobody But A Fool Or A Preacher  4:09
B5  Mary's Fancy  4:05

0 stars based on 0 reviews