Used Dixon House Band "Fighting Alone" LP

Availability: In stock (1)

Outer sleeve has the top right corner cut off. Original plastic is still intact. Vinyl is in near mint condition.

Dixon House Band ‎– Fighting Alone
Label:Infinity Records (2) ‎– INF 9008
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album

A1  Sooner Or Later  3:07
A2  Crusader  4:27
A3  Turn Around  3:51
A4  Angela  3:21
A5  Who's Gonna Love You Tonight?  3:26
B1  Fighting  3:24
B2  Feelin' No Pain  4:57
B3  Runnin' Scared  3:06
B4  Saracen Ride  2:07
B5  The Promise  3:42
B6  Fighting Alone  3:00

0 stars based on 0 reviews