Used Elvis Presley "Frankie & Johnny" LP-Still Sealed

Availability: In stock (1)

This album is still sealed. 

Elvis* ‎– Frankie & Johnny
Label:Pickwick ‎– ACL-7007
Format:Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Genre:Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:Soundtrack, Vocal

A1  Frankie And Johnny  2:34
A2  Come Along  1:52
A3  What Every Woman Lives For  2:27
A4  Hard Luck  2:55
A5  Please Don't Stop Loving  2:06
B1  Down By The Riverside And When The Saints Go Marching In  1:57
B2  Petunia, The Gardener's  3:00
B3  Beginner's Luck  2:27
B4  Shout It Out  2:18

0 stars based on 0 reviews