Used Elvis ‎"Sings Hits From His Movies, Volume 1" LP

Availability: In stock (1)

Outer sleeve has some edge fray and light ring wear. Also, there is an ear mark cut out in the top left hand corner. Vinyl has a few very light surface scratches that may have a popping noise as the needle passes over.

Elvis ‎– Sings Hits From His Movies, Volume 1
Label:Pickwick ‎– CAS-2567
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Genre:Rock, Stage & Screen
Style:Theme, Pop Rock

A1  Down By The Riverside And When The Saints Go Marching In  1:55
A2  They Remind Me Too Much Of You  2:30
A3  Confidence  2:31
A4  Frankie And Johnny  2:33
A5  Guitar Man  2:20
B1  Long Legged Girl (With The Short Dress On)  1:27
B2  You Don't Know Me  2:31
B3  How Would You Like To Be  3:26
B4  Big Boss Man  2:53
B5  Old MacDonald  2:04

0 stars based on 0 reviews