Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10:00am - 6:00pm ET | Mon-Sat

Used Paul McCartney- Egypt Station (Explorer’s Edition)-3xLP

Available in store: Check availability

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

USED but Still Sealed!

This album is used but still sealed. There may be edge creases, please view all photos before purchase.

Paul McCartney – Egypt Station (Explorer’s Edition)
Label:    Capitol Records – 00602577501487, MPL (2) – 00602577501487
3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country:    Europe
Released:    May 17, 2019
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Pop Rock
Egypt Station    
A1        Opening Station    0:42
A2        I Don’t Know    4:27
A3        Come On To Me    4:11
A4        Happy With You    3:34
B1        Who Cares    3:13
B2        Fuh You    3:24
B3        Confidante    3:05
B4        People Want Peace    2:59
B5        Hand In Hand    2:35
C1        Dominoes    5:02
C2        Back In Brazil    3:21
C3        Do It Now    3:17
C4        Caesar Rock    3:29
D1        Despite Repeated Warnings    6:58
D2        Station II    0:47
D3        Hunt You Down / Naked / C-Link    6:23

Egypt Station II    
E1        Get Started    3:41
E2        Nothing For Free    3:15
E3        Frank Sinatra’s Party    2:44
E4        Sixty Second Street    3:57
E5        Who Cares [Full Length]    5:33
F1        Get Enough    2:56
F2        Come On To Me [Live At Abbey Road Studios]    4:19
F3        Fuh You [Live At The Cavern Club]    3:35
F4        Confidante [Live At LIPA]    3:16
F5        Who Cares [Live At Grand Central Station]    3:02

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy