Used Reba McEntire "What Am I Gonna Do About You" LP

Availability: In stock (1)

Outer sleeve is in great condition, slight edge fray and very light ring wear. Vinyl is in near mint condition.

Reba McEntire ‎– What Am I Gonna Do About You
Label:MCA Records ‎– MCA-5807
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

A1  Why Not Tonight  3:13
A2  What Am I Gonna Do About You  3:28
A3  Lookin' For A New Love Story  4:20
A4  Take Me Back  3:07
A5  My Mind Is On You  4:22
B1  Let The Music Lift You Up  4:26
B2  I Heard Her Cryin'  3:03
B3  No Such Thing  2:40
B4  One Promise Too Late  3:25
B5  Till It Snows In Mexico  3:29

0 stars based on 0 reviews