Used The Dream Syndicate "The Complete Live at Raji's" Dount LP Limited Edition

Availability: In stock (1)

Still Sealed.

This album is number 0395/1349

The Dream Syndicate ‎– The Complete Live At Raji's
Label:Run Out Groove ‎– ROGV-007, Enigma Records (3) ‎– ROGV-007
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Blue / White / Black Marbled, 180 Gram
Released:08 Sep 2017
Style:Garage Rock, Alternative Rock

Each 2LP set is individually numbered and strictly limited based on pre orders
Only 1349 pressed worldwide
180g multi-color swirl vinyl pressed at Record Industry in The Netherlands
Gatefold tip-on aqueous-gloss Stoughton jacket
Features the complete show on vinyl for the first time, including tracks “See That My Grave is Kept Clean,” “When You Smile,” “All Along the Watchtower,” and “Tell Me When It’s Over,” that were not available on the original vinyl release.
First official U.S. release on vinyl

Recorded live direct to DAT January 31, 1988 at Raji's, Hollywood, CA

℗ & © 2017, 1989 Rykodisc, Inc., a Warner Music Group Company. Manufactured by Rhino Entertainment Company.
3400 W. Olive Ave, Burbank, CA 91505. All rights Reserved. Marketed by Run Out Groove. 


A1  See That My Grave Is Kept Clean  4:53
A2  Still Holding On To You  4:15
A3  Forest For The Trees  4:25
A4  Until Lately  7:09
A5  That's What You Always Say  4:47
B1  When You Smile  3:44
B2  Burn  5:52
B3  All Along The Watchtower  2:39
B4  Tell Me When It's Over  3:52
B5  Merrittville  7:46
C1  The Days Of Wine And Roses  8:22
C2  The Medicine Show  8:51
C3  Halloween  6:55
D1  Boston  7:35
D2  John Coltrane Stereo Blues  12:11

0 stars based on 0 reviews