Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

NEW The Bouncing Souls – The Bouncing Souls-LP- Limited Edition, Light Gold

Available in store: Check availability
1 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Brand new still sealed!!

The Bouncing Souls – The Bouncing Souls

Label:Epitaph – 86510-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Limited Edition, Light Gold
Released:Aug 19, 2022

A1 Cracked
A2 Say Anything
A3 Kate Is Great
A4 Low Life
A5 Chunksong
A6 East Side Mags
A7 The Toilet Song
A8 Single Successful Guy
B1 Whatever I Want (Whatever That Is)
B2 Serenity
B3 Party At 174
B4 Holiday Cocktail Lounge
B5 The Screamer
B6 East Coast! Fuck You!
B7 I Like Your Eyes
B8 Shark Attack
25th Anniversary Edition pressed on gold vinyl.
Limited to 4540 copies worldwide.

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy