Josh Martin - Nothing Holding Me - Vinyl

Availability: In stock (5)

Side A
1. Country Boy PHD
2. Sounds Like Home
3. Hard Times
4. These Walls Talk
5. Two Sides

Side B
6. Nothing Holding Me
7. Between God And Me
8. High Rocks
9. That Song
10. Longview

Produced By Josh Martin
Recorded By John Palmeri at Sound Stage Studios (Nashville)
Assisted By Justin Francis
Mixed By John Palmeri
Mastered By Ken Love At Five Points Mastering (Nashville)

Lead & Background Vocals, Guitars, Banjo, Mandolin: Josh Martin
Drums, Percussion: Steve Brewster
Bass, Upright Bass: J.T. Cure
Electric Guitar: James Mitchell
Keys: Kory Caudill
Banjo: Scott Vestal
Fiddle: Jenee Fleenor
Background Vocals: Tammi Kidd & John Palmeri

0 stars based on 0 reviews