Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

NEW Jim Jones–Hustler's P.O.M.E-LP-RSD

Available in store: Check availability
1 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Brand new still sealed.

Jim Jones (2) – Hustler's P.O.M.E. (Product Of My Environment)
Label:    Diplomats – EOM-LP-46624, Koch Records – EOM-LP-46624
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Gatefold
Country:    USA & Canada
Released:    Apr 23, 2022
Genre:    Hip Hop
1        Intro
2        So Harlem
3        Bright Lights, Big City
4        Emotionless
5        Reppin' Time
6        Pin The Tail
7        Get It Poppin
8        Mr. Cool
9        We Fly High
10        Voicemail Skit
11        Love Of My Life
12        Voicemail Skit 2
13        Weatherman
14        Don't Push Me Away
15        Pour Wax
16        Freekey Zekey Skit
17        Don't Forget About Me
18        I Know
19        My Life
20        Concrete Jungle

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy