Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

NEW Mobb Deep – Free Agents - The Murda Mixtape, Volume One-RSD, 2xLP, Clear Smoke

Available in store: Check availability
1 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Brand New still sealed!

Mobb Deep – Free Agents - The Murda Mixtape, Volume One
Label: Entertainment One U.S. – HHC2021-LP
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Stereo, Clear Smoke
Genre:Hip Hop

A1 This Is Not Supposed To Be Positive... (Intro)
A2 Solidified
A3 Survival Of The Fittest 2003
A4 Paid In Full
B1 Double Shots feat. Noyd
B2 What Can I Do?
B3 Favorite Rapper
C1 Let's Pop feat. Dog from ACD
C2 It's Over
C3 The Illest
C4 Just Got Out Of The Box... (Skit)
D1 Narcotic
D2 Clap First
D3 Watch That N****
D4 Came Up
D5 Don't Call Tasha

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy