Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

NEW The Smashing Pumpkins – ATUM-4xLP

Available in store: Check availability
1 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Brand new still sealed!

The Smashing Pumpkins – ATUM (A Rock Opera In Three Acts)

Label:    Thirty Tigers – 04471LP
Format:    4 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country:    Worldwide
Released:    May 5, 2023
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Act I    
A1        Atum    3:32
A2        Butterfly Suite    3:28
A3        The Good In Goodbye    4:40
A4        Embracer    3:39
A5        With Ado I Do    2:52
A6        Hooligan    3:05
B7        Steps In Time    3:49
B8        Where Rain Must Fall    4:15
B9        Beyond The Vale    3:42
B10        Hooray!    3:43
B11        The Gold Mask    3:36
Act II    
C12        Avalanche    5:42
C13        Empires    3:10
C14        Neophyte    4:16
C15        Moss    2:59
C16        Night Waves    2:53
C17        Space Age    3:12
D18        Every Morning    6:10
D19        To The Grays    3:12
D20        Beguiled    3:58
D21        The Culling    4:30
D22        Springtimes    4:01
Act III    
E23        Sojourner    7:41
E24        That Which Animates The Spirit    3:56
E25        The Canary Trainer    3:58
F26        Pacer    5:25
F27        In Lieu Of Failure    3:27
F28        Cenotaph    3:04
F29        Harmageddon    4:21
G30        Fireflies    3:26
G31        Intergalactic    8:58
G32        Spellbinding    4:07
G33        Of Wings    5:28
Audio Story    
H34        Act 1 Of Atum

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy