Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

NEW Taylor Swift – The Tortured Poets Department-2xLP Ghosted White Vinyl

Available in store: Check availability
2 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Brand New still sealed!

Taylor Swift – The Tortured Poets Department

Label: Republic Records – 602458933314
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, The Manuscript Edition [Ghosted White 2 LP]
Country:USA, Canada & Europe
Released:Apr 19, 2024
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Indie Pop

A1 Taylor Swift, Post Malone– "Fortnight"
A2 Taylor Swift– "The Tortured Poets Department"
A3 Taylor Swift– "My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys"
A4 Taylor Swift– "Down Bad"
B1 Taylor Swift– "So Long, London"
B2 Taylor Swift– "But Daddy I Love Him"
B3 Taylor Swift– "Fresh Out The Slammer"
B4 Taylor Swift, Florence And The Machine– "Florida!!!"
C1 Taylor Swift– "Guilty As Sin?"
C2 Taylor Swift– "Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?"
C3 Taylor Swift– "I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
C4 Taylor Swift– "loml"
D1 Taylor Swift– "I Can Do It With a Broken Heart"
D2 Taylor Swift– "The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived"
D3 Taylor Swift– "The Alchemy"
D4 Taylor Swift– "Clara Bow"
D5 Taylor Swift– Bonust Track: "The Manuscript"

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy