Used The Energy "The Energy's First Album" LP

Availability: In stock (1)

Outer sleeve has slight corner fray but other wise is in great condition. The vinyl is in near mint condition with no visable scratches or defects. Lyrics sheet included.

First pressing, limited to 300 copies (black vinyl) w/ hand-screened covers printed by Philip Durbin at TNT.
Includes lyric sheet. 

The Energy* ‎– The Energy's First Album
Label:Team Science! Records ‎– TSR 028
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Released:30 Apr 2010
Style:Rock & Roll, Punk

A1  Destroy Imagination  5:36
A2  Girls Don't Like Me  4:59
A3  Stabbing In The Dark  8:10
B1  I'm Gonna Cut You Into Pieces  2:42
B2  I Won't Let You Waste Me  4:42
B3  Perfectly Possessed  2:44
B4  I'm Not Gonna Lose It On You  5:22
B5  Drugged Skull On The Jagged Rocks  2:39

0 stars based on 0 reviews