Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

Eddie Jenkins - Self-titled (CD)

Available in store: Check availability
1 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!


1. That awful thing I've done
2. Hourglass of life
3. Makin' honkey tonk music great again
4. Mr. Cool
5. Daughters
6. Sunshine and rainbows
7. Ridin' a paint
8. Checklist of a fool
9. A sorry song
10. Always lovin' you
11. Nobody can take you away

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy