Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

NEW Queensrÿche – Operation: Mindcrime II-LP-RSD

Available in store: Check availability
2 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Brand new still sealed Record Store Day 2023.

Limited to 2,500 copies.

Queensrÿche – Operation: Mindcrime II

Label:    Rhino Records (2) – R1 73306
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Record Store Day, Limited Edition, Translucent Red
Country:    Worldwide
Released:    Apr 22, 2023
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Hard Rock
A1        Freiheit Ouvertüre    1:35
A2        Convict    0:08
A3        I'm American    2:53
A4        One Foot In Hell    4:12
A5        Hostage    4:29
B1        The Hands
B2        Speed Of Light    3:12
B3        Signs Say Go    3:16
B4        Re-Arrange You    3:11
B5        The Chase    3:09
C1        Murderer?    4:33
C2        Circles    2:58
C3        If I Could Change It All    4:27
C4        An Intentional Confrontation    2:32
D1        A Junkie's Blues    3:41
D2        Fear City Slide    4:58
D3        All The Promises    5:10

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy