Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

NEW Various – Holy Church Of The Ecstatic Soul-LP-RSD

Available in store: Check availability
1 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Brand new still sealed Record Store Day 2023.

Various – Holy Church Of The Ecstatic Soul

Label:    Soul Jazz Records – SJR LP522C
Format:    Vinyl, LP, Record Store Day, Compilation, Limited Edition, Red
Country:    UK
Released:    Apr 22, 2023
Genre:    Funk / Soul
Style:    Gospel
A1    Andraé Crouch & The Disciples–    Satisfied    3:07
A2    Shirley Caesar–    Jesus Children Of America    4:19
A3    The Meditation Singers–    Trouble’s Brewin’    5:01
B1    The Clark Sisters–    You Brought The Sunshine    5:49
B2    Dorothy Norwood–    Let Your Feet Down Easy    2:42
B3    Shirley Caesar–    Jesus Is Coming    3:50
B4    The Swan Silvertones–    If You Believe Your God Is Dead    3:11
C1    The Alvin Darling Ensemble–    Is There Anybody Here?    3:24
C2    Roscoe Robinson–    There’s A Creator    3:10
C3    Destiny (30)–    Nothing Can Stop Me Now    2:57
C4    The Meditation Singers–    Good Old Gospel Music    4:32
C5    Keith Barrow–    Everything Is Gonna Be Alright    3:07
D1    Roscoe Robinson–    Elijah    2:33
D2    Dyson's Faces–    Till I’ve Got This Feelin’ Of Love    3:45
D3    The Violinaires–    The Upper Way    3:24
D4    Leomia Boyd And The Gospel Music Makers–    Higher In Jesus’ Love    2:53
D5    Keith Barrow–    The Right Road Now    3:06

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy