Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

NEW The Flying Burrito Bros – Live In Amsterdam 1972-RSD

Available in store: Check availability
2 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Brand New still sealed!

The Flying Burrito Bros – Live In Amsterdam 1972

Label: Liberation Hall – LIB-5170
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Record Store Day, Deluxe Edition
Country: USA & Canada
Released: Apr 20, 2024
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock, Bluegrass
A1 Six Days On The Road 0:54
A2 The Image Of Me 3:08
A3 Four Days Of Rain 3:49
A4 My Uncle 2:31
A5 Bugle Call Rag 2:51
A6 Shenendoah Valley Breakdown 2:33
B1 Sing Me Back Home 3:10
B2 I Already Know 3:11
B3 White Line Fever 2:51
B4 Why Are You Crying 3:01
B5 Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms 3:10
B6 The Salty Dog Blues 2:50
C1 Wild Horses 4:55
C2 She Thinks I Still Care 4:01
C3 The Wild Side Of Life 4:07
C4 Ruebin'S Train 1:17
C5 Foggy Mountain Breakdown 1:30
C6 Dixie Breakdown 2:45
D1 Colorado 4:39
D2 She Makes Me Lose My Blues 2:26
D3 Sin City 3:15
D4 Devil In Disguise 4:23
D5 Roll Over Beethoven 4:36
D6 Six Days On The Road 4:03

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy