Used The History Of Country Music Volume 2-LP

Availability: In stock (1)

Outer sleeve has a golden star sticker stuck to it. There is also some edge fray. Vinyl has a few light surface marks that may cause popping noise.

Various ‎– The History Of Country Music Volume 2
Label:Radiant ‎– RRC 1023
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

A1  –Lonzo & Oscar  I'm My Own Granpa  
A2  –Justin Tubb  Take A Letter Miss Grey  
A3  –Jim Reeves  Welcome To My World  
A4  –Porter Wagoner  I'll Go Down Swinging  
A5  –Skeeter Davis  He Says The Same Things To Me  
B1  –Maxine Brown (2)  Looking Back To See  
B2  –Eddy Arnold  I'll Hold You In My Heart  
B3  –Hank Snow  Marriage Vow  
B4  –Jim Reeves  Am I Losing You  
B5  –Johnnie And Jack  Goodnight Sweetheart, Goodnight

0 stars based on 0 reviews