Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

NEW King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – Live In Paris 2019-3xlp

Available in store: Check availability
1 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Brand New still sealed!

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – Live In Paris 2019

Label:    Fuzz Club Records – FC155LP-C
Format:    Box Set, Limited Edition, 
3 x Vinyl, LP
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Psychedelic Rock, Thrash, Garage Rock
A1        Evil Star
A2        Venusian 2
A3        Perihelion
A4        Crumbling Castle
B1        The Fourth Colour
B2        Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
B3        The Castle In The Air
B4        Muddy Water
C1        People Vultures
C2        Mr. Beat
C3        Hot Water
D1        This Thing
D2        Billabong Valley
E1        Nuclear Fusion
E2        Nuclear Fusion
E3        All Is Known
E4        Boogieman Sam
F1        Mars For The Rich
F2        Am I In Heaven

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy