Sign up now for Deals, Gear Reviews, and More

The MME Guitar Newsletter

View our privacy policy and terms

10am-6pm Mon-Friday / 10am-5pm Saturday ET

Joey Aces and the Deal - Hollers (CD)

Available in store: Check availability
1 in stock

Available in store

On its way to you today! Most orders ship SAME DAY if order placed by 2:00pm ET, Monday-Friday
Free same day pickup! Buy online, pick up in store. Easy!

Born and raised in the hills & hollers deep in the heart of Kentucky. Joey Aces brings his very own personal 979 HollerSounds to each and everything he does. On stage or in the studio. Hold on tight as Joey Aces and The Deal start to climb. Joey Aces is the founding member/producer of 979 HollerSounds the musical branch of B.M.C.e. less


Track list:

1. Ready For You
2. No Words
3. Fall
4. Cry All Alone
5. Morphine
6. Tiger In The Grass
7. Sideways
8. In The End
9. The Bay
10. The Shape I'm In
11. Let Me be
12. Rambler's Lament 

No Hassle Returns
No Hassle Returns
Not happy with your purchase? We make it easy.
Have questions? See our return policy