Coaltown Dixie - No Town Like Coaltown (CD)

Availability: In stock (3)

© Copyright - Coaltown Dixie / Coaltown Dixie Records (822371154188)

Contemporary Appalachian artists who share the real struggle and true life blues and beauty of life and love and river-strong faith in the mountain seams of Eastern Kentucky.

Genre: Country: Bluegrass
Release Date: 2015

1. Cherry Mine
2. Roseanna
3. I don't Like Trains
4. Not All That
5. Buried Alive
6. Papaw's Swing
7. Every Day For Jesus
8. Run
9. Floyd County Line
10. Savannah
11. Set Me Free

For more,

Official Site

0 stars based on 0 reviews